Klooset vs Kleep
Kleep and Klooset both bring AI to fashion product pages. Kleep offers a suite of six modules to established brands, starting with a demo. Klooset is one widget with a public price, built for retailers that want to start from a script tag. Here is how they compare.
Looking for a Kleep alternative?
Choose Klooset if
you want one widget with a public price and a monthly plan, rather than a multi-module suite.
Choose Kleep if
you are an established brand with an e-commerce team, you need AI merchandising alongside sizing and try-on, and EU hosting is a requirement.
| Criteria | Klooset | Kleep |
|---|---|---|
| Approach | KloosetOne AI stylist: product questions, try-on, size, colour and outfits in the same widget | KleepSuite of six modules: smart sizing, virtual try-on, conversational search, visual search, smart recommendations, AI merchandising |
| What the shopper gets | KloosetThe piece rendered on their own photo | KleepDepends on the modules deployed |
| Size recommendation | KloosetYes, from your own size guide | KleepYes, Smart Sizing module |
| Colour advice | KloosetYes, seasonal palette from a selfie | KleepNot stated among its modules |
| Outfits | KloosetYes, the main piece plus up to three accessories rendered together | KleepSmart Recommendations module |
| Product questions | KloosetYes, answers from your catalogue, and says so when a detail is not in it | KleepConversational Search module |
| Integration | KloosetScript tag on any site, or the Shopify app | KleepNot stated on its homepage |
| Entry price | KloosetCalculated from your traffic, from €49/month, monthly or annual, calculator public | KleepNot public, demo required |
| Data processing | KloosetAPI and database in the EU, AI providers in the US, all listed in our privacy policy. Photos never stored on our servers | KleepEU-hosted, GDPR and AI Act compliant, as stated on its website |
A price you can read
Kleep's pricing is not public and starts with a demo. Klooset's price is on its pricing page, calculated from your traffic, with monthly billing you can cancel anytime.
One widget, one plan
Klooset puts the try-on, the size, the colour and the look in a single widget and a single plan, rather than modules chosen one by one.
Built to start from a script tag
Klooset installs with a script tag or the Shopify app and runs on the catalogue and product photos you already have. It is designed for retailers who want to start without a dedicated project team.
When Kleep is the better choice
Kleep is the stronger choice for established brands. It lists more than 300 brands live, including Lacoste, Givenchy and Kenzo, has visual search and AI merchandising among its modules, and states EU hosting with GDPR and AI Act compliance, where Klooset's AI providers run in the US. If those are your requirements and you have a team to run the rollout, choose Kleep.
- 01
Import your catalogue
From Shopify, a product page or a CSV. Nothing to re-enter by hand.
- 02
Import your size guide
From your size page, a CSV or by hand, so recommendations use your own sizes from day one.
- 03
Place the widget
Install the Shopify app or add the script tag, then put the button under add to cart.
Klooset vs Kleep
Is Klooset an alternative to Kleep?
For retailers who want try-on, sizing and colour advice in one widget with a public price, yes. For brands that need conversational search or AI merchandising, Kleep covers more today.
Where is Klooset's data processed?
Our API and database run in the EU. The AI providers that generate the try-on, the colour analysis and the answers to product questions run in the US, and are all listed in our privacy policy.
How much does Klooset cost?
The price is calculated from your traffic, from €49 a month, billed monthly or annually with two months free. The calculator on the pricing page gives your exact price. Above 50,000 visits a month it is on quote.
Does Klooset offer visual search?
Not yet. Visual search and smart recommendations are on the way.
How long does it take to go live?
Klooset installs with a script tag or the Shopify app. Setup, catalogue and size guides included, usually takes a day.
Sources and method
Competitor information comes from their public pages, checked on 11 September 2026. A feature that does not appear on those pages is marked as not stated, not as missing. Something out of date? Write to hello@klooset.app and we will correct it.