Klooset vs True Fit
True Fit and Klooset both help shoppers choose the right size. True Fit builds on twenty years of purchase-and-return outcomes and now offers an agentic AI shopping agent. Klooset answers the size question alongside the try-on, the colour and the look. Here is how they compare.
Looking for a True Fit alternative?
Choose Klooset if
size is one of several doubts you want to solve: you also want shoppers to see the piece on themselves and get colour and outfit advice.
Choose True Fit if
size recommendation at scale is your main need, and you want it built on years of purchase-and-return data across thousands of brands.
| Criteria | Klooset | True Fit |
|---|---|---|
| Approach | KloosetOne AI stylist: product questions, try-on, size, colour and outfits in the same widget | True FitFit intelligence and size recommendation, with an agentic AI shopping agent |
| What the shopper gets | KloosetThe piece rendered on their own photo | True FitSize and fit guidance |
| Size recommendation | KloosetYes, from your own size guide | True FitYes, built on 20 years of purchase-and-return outcomes |
| Colour advice | KloosetYes, seasonal palette from a selfie | True FitNot stated on its homepage |
| Outfits | KloosetYes, the main piece plus up to three accessories rendered together | True FitNot stated on its homepage |
| Product questions | KloosetYes, answers from your catalogue, and says so when a detail is not in it | True FitYes, through its AI shopping agent |
| Integration | KloosetScript tag on any site, or the Shopify app | True FitShopify Plus Certified agent; other platforms not stated on its homepage |
| Entry price | KloosetCalculated from your traffic, from €49/month, monthly or annual, calculator public | True FitNot public, demo required |
| Data processing | KloosetAPI and database in the EU, AI providers in the US, all listed in our privacy policy. Photos never stored on our servers | True FitNot stated on its homepage |
Showing, not only sizing
True Fit tells a shopper which size to take. Klooset also renders the piece on the shopper's own photo, which answers how it looks as well as how it fits.
Colour and the rest of the look
Klooset reads a shopper's palette from a selfie and builds complete looks from your catalogue, rendered on them. Neither is listed on True Fit's homepage.
A public price, a monthly start
True Fit's pricing starts with a demo. Klooset's price is on its pricing page, calculated from your traffic, and can be billed monthly.
When True Fit is the better choice
For large multi-brand retailers where size is the dominant reason for returns, True Fit is the reference. Its recommendations draw on twenty years of purchase-and-return outcomes across thousands of brands, a depth of fit data Klooset does not have. If sizing at that level is what you need, choose True Fit.
- 01
Import your catalogue
From Shopify, a product page or a CSV. Nothing to re-enter by hand.
- 02
Import your size guide
From your size page, a CSV or by hand, so recommendations use your own sizes from day one.
- 03
Place the widget
Install the Shopify app or add the script tag, then put the button under add to cart.
Klooset vs True Fit
Is Klooset's size recommendation as precise as True Fit's?
True Fit draws on twenty years of purchase-and-return data across thousands of brands, which Klooset does not have. Klooset recommends from your own size guide, adjusted for the cut of the piece and the shopper's preferred fit.
Can I run Klooset without its size tool?
Yes. Tools are set per surface in the Klooset console, so you can offer try-on and colour profile without Klooset's sizing.
How much does Klooset cost?
The price is calculated from your traffic, from €49 a month, billed monthly or annually with two months free. The calculator on the pricing page gives your exact price. Above 50,000 visits a month it is on quote.
Are shopper photos stored?
Never on Klooset's servers. Photos go to the AI provider only to generate the result, then they are dropped on our side.
How long does it take to go live?
Klooset installs with a script tag or the Shopify app. Setup, catalogue and size guides included, usually takes a day.
Sources and method
Competitor information comes from their public pages, checked on 11 September 2026. A feature that does not appear on those pages is marked as not stated, not as missing. Something out of date? Write to hello@klooset.app and we will correct it.